Upcoming Events

MARCH


SHEFFIELD'S INDIE MARKET Sun 3rd March  The Steamworks 10-4pm - STALLS - SOLD OUT
LIVERPOOL Sun 3rd March  Camp & Furnace 10-4pm -  STALLS - LIMITED
SWINDON Sat 9th March  The Steam Museum 11-5pm -  STALLS - SOLD OUT
GLASGOW'S THRIFT & FLEA  Sat 9th March  The Briggait 10-4pm -  STALLS - LIMITED
NOTTINGHAM Sat 16th March  St Marys Church 11-5pm STALLS - SOLD OUT
BEDFORD Sat 16th March  St Pauls Church 11-5pm - STALLS - SOLD OUT
BRISTOL Sun 17th March  The Paintworks 10-4pm - STALLS - SOLD OUT
EDINBURGH   Sun 17th March  The Assembly Rooms 10-4pm  STALLS - SOLD OUT
HULL Sat 23rd March The Minster 10-4pm STALLS - LIMITED
SWANSEA Sun 24th March  Brangwyn Hall 10-4pm -  STALLS - LIMITED
NEWCASTLE Sun 24th March Boiler Shop 10-4pm -  STALLS - LIMITED
DERBY Sun 24th March The Silk Mill (Museum of Making) 10-4pm - APPS CLOSED

 

APRIL

MANCHESTER Mon 1st April  The Cathedral 10-4pm - APPS CLOSED
LANCASTER Sat 6th April  The Town Hall 10-4pm - STALLS - LIMITED
LINCOLN Sun 7th April  The Engine Shed 10-4pm - APPS CLOSED
WALTHAMSTOW Sun 7th April  Big Penny Social 10-4pm - STALLS - LIMITED
GLASGOW Sat 13th April  The Briggait 11-5pm - APPS CLOSED
PORTSMOUTH Sat 13th April  St. Marys Church 10-4pm - STALLS - LIMITED
GUILDFORD Sat 27th April  The Cathedral 10-4pm - STALLS - LIMITED
HASTINGS Sun 28th April  East Sussex College Hastings 10-4pm - NOW OPEN

MAY

BOURNEMOUTH Sat 4th May  Citygate Church 10-4pm - NOW OPEN

 


ALL EVENTS £2.50 - £3, ENTRY, UNDER 12S FREE

 

GRAB TICKETS BELOW...

 

Apply to trade with us!